Advertisement
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

PocketTelegram 1.0

The Telegram Bot API for PocketMine-MP with many features

  1. ChalkPE
    Offline

    ChalkPE New Member Plugin Developer

    Joined:
    Apr 11, 2015
    Posts:
    10
    Plugins:
    4
    Minecraft User:
    amato17
  2. thebigsmileXD
    Offline

    thebigsmileXD Banned

    Joined:
    May 19, 2015
    Posts:
    845
    Plugins:
    1
    Minecraft User:
    XenialDan
    Do you think theres any way to display this on a website so you can login/logout and then chat?
  3. Jankirby
    Offline

    Jankirby Active Member

    Joined:
    Apr 20, 2014
    Posts:
    38
    Minecraft User:
    Natsu_Dragneel
    I hope there is :)
  4. da123rrell
    Offline

    da123rrell Active Member

    Joined:
    Feb 11, 2015
    Posts:
    136
    Minecraft User:
    da123rrell
    I don't understand how to setup this plugin.
    I already put my bot's token on the config and nothing happens! do I have to enable or do something else?
  5. matthww
    Offline

    matthww Active Member

    Joined:
    May 13, 2014
    Posts:
    91
    Minecraft User:
    Matthww
    Go to the chat of the bot and type /chat_id add that in the config!
  6. da123rrell
    Offline

    da123rrell Active Member

    Joined:
    Feb 11, 2015
    Posts:
    136
    Minecraft User:
    da123rrell
    Nvm i was supposed to make the bot admin of my channell. And yes im using channel not group
  7. thebigsmileXD
    Offline

    thebigsmileXD Banned

    Joined:
    May 19, 2015
    Posts:
    845
    Plugins:
    1
    Minecraft User:
    XenialDan
    Actually.. the telegram API is so easy, you can go to the website and see the chat.
    (Just got Telegram)
  8. thebigsmileXD
    Offline

    thebigsmileXD Banned

    Joined:
    May 19, 2015
    Posts:
    845
    Plugins:
    1
    Minecraft User:
    XenialDan
    Answering/talking from Telegram directly to the chat.. would be a neat feature
  9. Yuriy
    Offline

    Yuriy New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 12, 2014
    Posts:
    4
    Great idea! I installed plugn, but it works only one way: from server to telegram group. And it doesn't sent messages from group to server. How to fix it?
    # Broadcasts the server's player activities to your Telegram group/channel automatically.
    broadcastToTelegram: true
    (it works)
    # Broadcasts the Telegram group's user messages to your server automatically.
    broadcastTelegramMessages: true
    (it doesn't work)
    # Handles the command messages from the Telegram, e.g. '/chat_id', '/online'
    enableTelegramCommands: true
    thebigsmileXD likes this.
  10. Rotzbouf
    Offline

    Rotzbouf New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2016
    Posts:
    23
    Minecraft User:
    Rotzbouf
    Would be nice to have the feature working to send messages from Telegram to Server Chat.
    I love this plugin, makes the life of an admin much easier.
    thebigsmileXD likes this.
  11. thebigsmileXD
    Offline

    thebigsmileXD Banned

    Joined:
    May 19, 2015
    Posts:
    845
    Plugins:
    1
    Minecraft User:
    XenialDan
    Truely does. And Telegram doesn't use as much battery as MCPE
  12. Dudoleitor
    Offline

    Dudoleitor New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2015
    Posts:
    7
    Minecraft User:
    Dudoleitor
    I've installed the plugin but I doesn't work, it does nothing.
    I've set the token in the config, but the bot doesn't send messages
    Can anyone help me?
  13. Rotzbouf
    Offline

    Rotzbouf New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2016
    Posts:
    23
    Minecraft User:
    Rotzbouf
    is the bot in the correct channel? Must be set in the config too.
  14. Dudoleitor
    Offline

    Dudoleitor New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2015
    Posts:
    7
    Minecraft User:
    Dudoleitor
    Thank you!
    The channel name in the config was wrong. Now I'm using the channel id and it works.
  15. thebigsmileXD
    Offline

    thebigsmileXD Banned

    Joined:
    May 19, 2015
    Posts:
    845
    Plugins:
    1
    Minecraft User:
    XenialDan
    Notice: Undefined index: id in phar://C:/Users/Administrator/Desktop/Server/MinecraftPE/WolvesFortressCSphp7/plugins/PocketTelegram_v1.0.phar/src/ChalkPE/PocketTelegram/model/User.php on line 60

    Notice: Undefined index: first_name in phar://C:/Users/Administrator/Desktop/Server/MinecraftPE/WolvesFortressCSphp7/plugins/PocketTelegram_v1.0.phar/src/ChalkPE/PocketTelegram/model/User.php on line 60
  16. thebigsmileXD
    Offline

    thebigsmileXD Banned

    Joined:
    May 19, 2015
    Posts:
    845
    Plugins:
    1
    Minecraft User:
    XenialDan
    PHP7 problem: commands sendt from telegram only execute on start of the server

    Notice: Undefined index: id in phar://C:/Users/Administrator/Desktop/Server/MinecraftPE/WolvesFortressCSphp7/plugins/PocketTelegram_v1.0.phar/src/ChalkPE/PocketTelegram/model/User.php on line 60

    Notice: Undefined index: first_name in phar://C:/Users/Administrator/Desktop/Server/MinecraftPE/WolvesFortressCSphp7/plugins/PocketTelegram_v1.0.phar/src/ChalkPE/PocketTelegram/model/User.php on line 60
    Last edited: Aug 8, 2016
  17. thebigsmileXD
    Offline

    thebigsmileXD Banned

    Joined:
    May 19, 2015
    Posts:
    845
    Plugins:
    1
    Minecraft User:
    XenialDan
    Well, if you have segfaults in PHP7, try to remove this plugin and update MyPlot if you use it. Both plugins caused several segfaults, in really random intervals

Share This Page

Advertisement